Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Verwaltung


Andreas Bauer

Verwaltungsleiter

0711 6376-201
andreas.bauer@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Doris Bronner

Realschullehrerin

0711 6376-208
doris.bronner@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Dagmar Haag

Verwaltungsangestellte

0711 6376-110
dagmar.haag@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Tanja Reusch

stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin

0711 6376-202

tanja.reusch@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Carmen Schoch

Verwaltungsangestellte

0711 6376-203

carmen.schoch@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de    


Corinna Schulz

Vorzimmer der Amtsleitung Verwaltungsangestellte

0711 6376-209

corinna.schulz@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Kirsten Wild

Verwaltungsangestellte
0711 6376-205

kirsten.wild@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Fußleiste