Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulrätinnen und Schulräte

 

Ulrike Brittinger

Amtsleiterin
Leitende Schulamtsdirektorin

0711 6376-100

ulrike.brittinger@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Fachbereich Grund- und Hauptschulen

 

Matthias Kaiser

Stellvertretender Amtsleiter
Schulamtsdirektor

0711 6376-101

matthias.kaiser@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de 

  Sabine Graf

Sabine Graf

Schulamtsdirektorin

0711 6376-105

sabine.graf@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

  Manfred Rittershofer

Manfred Rittershofer

Schulamtsdirektor 

0711 6376-103

manfred.rittershofer@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

  Almuth Windisch

Almuth Windisch

Schulamtsdirektorin

0711 6376-104

almuth.windisch@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Fachbereich Realschulen

 

Beate Vöhringer

0711 6376-109

beate.voehringer@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Fachbereich Gemeinschaftsschulen

 

Birgit Popp-Kreckel

0711 6376-108

Birgit.Popp-Kreckel@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Fachbereich Sonderschulen

 

Dörte Pelz

0711 6376-107

doerte.pelz@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de





Fußleiste