Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Verwaltung

              

Andreas Bauer

Verwaltungsleiter

0711 6376-201

andreas.bauer@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

 

Alessa Schober

Vorzimmer Verwaltungsangestellte der Amtsleitung

0711 6376-200

alessa.schober@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de


Tanja Reusch

stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin

0711 6376-202

tanja.reusch@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de 

 

Judith Dreibholz

Lehrerin

0711 6376-206

judith.dreibholz@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de  


Doris Bronner

Lehrerin

0711 6376-208

doris.bronner@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

 

Carmen Schoch

Verwaltungsangestellte

0711 6376-203

carmen.schoch@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de     

Andrea Rieber

Lehrerin

0711 6376-204

andrea.rieber@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de

Ingeborg Wanieck

Ingeborg Waniek

Verwaltungsangestellte

0711 6376-205

ingeborg.waniek@ssa-s.kv.bwl.de    

Fußleiste